Close
Werkhaus Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1095.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would really give a “very good” rating but it’s not an option.We had to ask for drink refills.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their Italian dishes are excellent, possibly because their homemade sauce is fantastic. Always served hot and fresh by a friendly and courteous staff.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always clean. Great service. Our favorite for Italian food. Reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always clean. Great service. Our favorite for Italian food. Reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza great service even though they were buzzy
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l lOVE the turtle soup, fresh salad and the works pizza
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l lOVE the turtle soup, fresh salad and the works pizza
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND EXCELLENT SERVICE---SARAH WAS ARE WAAITRESS
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, waitress was tentative and very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another west side gem. Casual dining and very good food.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_55505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Werkhaus Pizza

3637 Werk Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: (513) 451-9911
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Werkhaus Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's