Close
Tapatio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 801.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Waitress was super nice, but pretty quiet.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to go for a nice dinner out. Great service and food every time. We have been visiting this restaurant for over 20 years.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly, food very good. The atmosphere was decent.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food, Excellent Service, Excellent Management, and Excellent Menu choices.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but slightly slow service in the bar. Great bartender
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but slightly slow service in the bar. Great bartender
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent. The food is great, tasty and seasoned just right. If you want it extra hot, you'll get it extra hot and it will be awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We weren’t told about the Sunday brunch, and had already ordered off the menu.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a trio with shrimp, charcoal beef and chicken. The garlic mushroom shrimp and the beef were enough to make it our new favorite, and the chicken was great too. Great dinner.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and environment! We were pleasantly surprised at our overall experience. This will become one of our dining and preferred dining out places to go.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_56316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tapatio

18615 SW Farmington Rd
Aloha, OR 97007
Phone: (503) 649-7545
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Tapatio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's