Close
sweetFrog is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the yougart. I like the selection of flavors. Good treat in the hot summer months.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best selection of ice cream as well as toppings and they’re always so friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a great company and have a huge selection of toppings and flavors of yogurt.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The toppings for the ice cream are the absolute best anywhere. The employees are always so nice.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a young high school girl working and she was fantastic! Very helpful, interacted with the kids and made them laugh, it was a great visit!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We happened to come on "no weigh Wednesday" so the small cups were $5 no matter how much you put in them so that work out for us. We love this place though. They have delicious froyo and toys to entertain the kids
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the idea of making my own frozen yogart. They have so many flovers to choose from and great topings.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are extremely friendly, clean, and affordable!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employee was super helpful and courteous to my 4 year old. She also greeted us with enthusiasm and a smile
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly staff, clean environment
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_251418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

sweetFrog

2416 Baxter Avenue
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 341-1310
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

sweetFrog Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's