Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1839.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Stardust Diner. The staff is always so friendly and the food is excellent. Have never had a bad meal there and always go away full!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have given an Excellent rating - we waited over 30 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was packed, very few Waiters and other wait staff, and yet we never had to wait for very long. Our waiter really hustled! The food, as always, was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was packed, very few Waiters and other wait staff, and yet we never had to wait for very long. Our waiter really hustled! The food, as always, was hot and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One waitress so we waited over 10 minutes to order and then our food was slow to arrive at the table. The food was tasty as always.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and serve whether it is morning rush on Sundays or lunch on weekend or dinner hour, everything is great at the Stardust Diner.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always love Stardust. Today they seemed a bit busy, but it is not hard to get a waiter. I have always liked their food and love the nostalgia. We have been coming since they opened, many years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so nice and the service is great! I am still able to get my Monte Cristo sandwich even though it’s not on their menu anymore!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent. They always make sure that you have plenty of coffee to drink and your water glass is always filled. Everyone is friendly too.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited 20-25 minutes for the food. The food when it arrived was not hot, just barely warm. Had to return the hash brown and eggs - just too cold and eggs medium over easy was hard. First time we encountered this. Don’t know whether it was due to being Labor Day holiday. Staff was not familiar - not sure whether they were subbing for regular staff or there was a major turnover.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1145, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's