Close
SPRIGS GRILLE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only spent so much because it was a special occasion most of the items were super well priced and the server was so nice. I would go back just for her.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only spent so much because it was a special occasion most of the items were super well priced and the server was so nice. I would go back just for her.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am including the food here. Without the food, Excellent. Really appreciate Cha's professional and and wonderful manner. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of food items. Nice, casual atmosphere. Friendly service. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service and food were great; wait time for food to come was a bit long, since restaurant was minimally full
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server Brian was awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to get up to go get water. Only then did the waitress notice we needed water.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent; the prices were decent; the food was very good!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin is very kind and patient to help. He remembers us and what we like.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter, Brian, was outstanding. Just the right amount of paying attention to us without being annoying! Excellent service despite his being the only waiter on duty Wednesday evening.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_306314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

SPRIGS GRILLE

20001 NW Tanasbourne Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: (503) 718-0007
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SPRIGS GRILLE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's