Close
Sol Azteca is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drinks were great. Entrees were good but not great
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drinks were great. Entrees were good but not great
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is fantastic. The food is delicious & the service is great.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have gone here for many many years.I get EXACTLY what I expect.Continuity in the dishes is fabulous.No surprises here- just fabulous food
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We lived in San Diego for a number of years and discovered Mexican food there When we came back to Boston we tried all the Mexican restaurants we could find. This is by far the best...I don't eat TexMex
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Sol Azteca! Friendly staff, delicious food, excellent drinks!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE Sol Azteca! Friendly staff, delicious food, excellent drinks!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "Beef" taco was mushy mixture of bean and potato filler. Plus is was soaked from floating in the beans and coleslaw type mixture. Refried beans were burnt tasting. Wife's chicken enchilada was way too dark. May have been beef. Tortilla chips were way too thick for restaurant style.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is the rating so high for this place? It's overpriced. The portions are small (thank God sides are included) and I've had microwaveable meals that taste better..honestly why are the reviews so high? Glad I have chipotle nearby.......
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been enjoying consistently delicious food at Sol Azteca for over forty years since it opened in our neighborhood!
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's