Close
Rudy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1326.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish tacos, normally great, were a little overdone. Should have gotten the tuna tacos, which aren't fried. The pork quesadilla was excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They let us pick our seat and we ate awesome Mexican food, guacamole, black beans and tacos. Every thing came in a reasonable amount of time and we were not rushed out
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's is a very popular restaurant in Teele Sq, on the Steps of Tuft's University. Best guacamole around. Service is always great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy’s is my favorite local Tex next place. Food is good and the margs are amazing! Plus the staff is always super nice and attentive. Love this place!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood staple! Great chips and salsa, solid drinks and tasty food.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good neighborhood staple! Great chips and salsa, solid drinks and tasty food.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was super sweet and accommodating. She didn't make me feel like an annoyance by any means, even when I asked her to plug in my phone charger and use my restaurant.com coupon, she was nothing hospitable.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly, the atmosphere fun and the food tasty! Great salsa and chips too!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What I was served I felt I could get at a fast food chain. The quality of the food is over priced.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudy's has been one of our go-to places for decades. It's dependable and comfortable, and the food is always great.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_920, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_41951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Rudy's Cafe

248 Holland Street.
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 623-9201
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rudy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's