Close
Rosie's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fajitas!! Awesome sauce! And the owner is so sweet. We love Rosie’s!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the frendly service, ample portions. food was good but more bland than we like. Salsa was hotter than we like, might have served or asked: mild or hot. Several squirt bottles of various temp. sauces served if you wanted it. We just didn't feel food was as good a Tapatio in Aloha for comparison.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the frendly service, ample portions. food was good but more bland than we like. Salsa was hotter than we like, might have served or asked: mild or hot. Several squirt bottles of various temp. sauces served if you wanted it. We just didn't feel food was as good a Tapatio in Aloha for comparison.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a large amount of food for a fair price and it was very fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a large amount of food for a fair price and it was very fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get a large amount of food for a fair price and it was very fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, owner was amazing and it was a comforting experience for my wife and I.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The owner is so friendly and full of personality. Very authentic friendly man who loves his family, makes a great margarita and wonderful food!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 5 different meals and all were tasty. I'd go back.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 5 different meals and all were tasty. I'd go back.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_348439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rosie's Kitchen

8145 SW Nyberg St
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: (503) 563-6890
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rosie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's