Close
Riccardo's Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table by open window. Warm welcome by Richie. Took a reservation despite busy NorthEnd Feast season. Aldo our waiter was great
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was EXCELLENT as always. But be careful when the server says the bottle of water on the table will be replaced with a cold bottle. We just wanted tap water but had to pay $9.00 for the initial bottle. If you want tap water, say so initially so you don't get charged for the $9.00 bottle of water.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly greeting, reasonable prices, good portion size, delicious food. Quiet comfortable premises
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was fablious.We were a party of four and were greeted by Rich the owner,whom was walm and welcoming.We had a handicap person in our party and Orlando and Rich couldn't be more accommodating.The eggplant appetizer was great.The clams and spaghetti were fabulous and the cannolis were the best I ever had,and my group and I are all Itaians.We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh pasta Rich foods, pleasant service, baked that day bread
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We made reservations for two and arrived and were seated right away. The wait staff was very helpful and the food was excellent!! We will be back.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter and great food. Very nice setting as well.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter Mike was forgetful, needed to ask multiple times for drinks. Served raw veal
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice friendly folks and excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_16677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Riccardo's Ristorante

175 North Street
Boston, MA 02113
Phone: (617) 720-3994
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Riccardo's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's