Close
Nagoya is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As we were the only clients at the moment, they didn’t check on us that frequently
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As we were the only clients at the moment, they didn’t check on us that frequently
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've dined at other sushi place within the same price range and they were better. The maki rolls are chewy, and lo mein lacked flavor that is better in other places. I won't recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good restaurant with good food tucked in with many options in that part of Medford. We had the place to ourselves until the end. Not a bad atmosphere but nothing special to draw you in.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the chicken fingers, chicken fried rice, and chicken chow mein. The food was excellent and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was the best fresh and tasty. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_358963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Nagoya

38 Riverside Ave
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 391-7777
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Do you like this restaurant?

Nagoya Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's