Close
Los Potrillos is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality of food was above normal. The price was a bit expensive. Service was good.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, and the servings were very large. There was some confusion over Happy Hour-priced drinks, which the manager attributed to his reduced fluency in English. He made up for part of the overcharge with a refund, and in spite of the mistake, we had a generally good dining experience. Just make sure that the server understands what you are ordering.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions sizes are unbelievable. Excellent quality and service!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions sizes are unbelievable. Excellent quality and service!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They've changed their menu and pricing, not for the better. It was also very hot in the restaurant, but nobody could help with that. We won't be going back.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visited on a Friday evening around 6:30p. The crowd was almost completely loud and obnoxious college kids. There was a group of 12 seated across from us, and for the first 45 min until they left, I could not talk to my wife who was sitting right next to me it was so loud. Other than that, the food and service were great... at a great value. The margaritas, like most in Cincinnati, were a little sub-par.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visited on a Friday evening around 6:30p. The crowd was almost completely loud and obnoxious college kids. There was a group of 12 seated across from us, and for the first 45 min until they left, I could not talk to my wife who was sitting right next to me it was so loud. Other than that, the food and service were great... at a great value. The margaritas, like most in Cincinnati, were a little sub-par.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and courteous service, orders were accurate and flavorful
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and courteous service, orders were accurate and flavorful
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought my daughter and her children (3 years, 6 months) with us. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to accommodate them - providing a sliced avocado for them while the grownups had guacamole. Food was great, service more so. Also, my husband is vegan and requires gluten free options - the veggie fajitas were far superior to many he’s tried.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_327321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Los Potrillos

316 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45220
Phone: (513) 221-0313
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Potrillos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's