Close
Essence Of China is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always consistent, Love Jennifer she the best!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the whole dining experience from entering to departing!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the whole dining experience from entering to departing!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we want good Chinese food we go to this restaurant They are very pleasant and we really enjoy their food. We have moved but it is worth the drive
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we want good Chinese food we go to this restaurant They are very pleasant and we really enjoy their food. We have moved but it is worth the drive
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedrive all the way from Eugene to eat here! Excellent serviceabs Lucious foods!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer is awesome!!! We love this place and will be forever customers.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selections were many and server was very helpful. Very nice and calm atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selections were many and server was very helpful. Very nice and calm atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food could have been a little bit warmer.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_19290, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Essence Of China

1727 Willamette Falls Dr
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: (503) 656-6578
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Essence Of China Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's