Close
DuckTales Kitchen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food was delicious. Will have to return soon.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My omlette was hot, stuffed with bacon, sausage, onion, pepper, and loads of cheese. My wife had a blue cheese burger with bacon and sweet potato fries. Huge portion and half came home for tomorrow's lunch. Service was excellent (Peggy) and prices excellent for breakfast/lunch.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup was excellent, Tomato Basil. Fish tacos always good.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup was excellent, Tomato Basil. Fish tacos always good.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were some very loud people eating next to us and we couldn't even talk to each other.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were some very loud people eating next to us and we couldn't even talk to each other.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. A 25 mile drive worth taking again and again.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was okay but think it was too pricey for what you got.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly local restaurant. Lots of choices,happy hour menu and daily specials.....
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly local restaurant. Lots of choices,happy hour menu and daily specials.....
Date published: 2019-07-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_182564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

DuckTales Kitchen

612 N Devine Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 735-7932
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

DuckTales Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's