Close
Donut Villa Diner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a cozy little place, service and food were great - we will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff are truly friendly and efficient!Ordered the Hungry Woman, great taste, excellent value! I wanted everything that came out of the kitchen!!!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Quality food. Magnificent donuts..
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Quality food. Magnificent donuts..
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff--friendly--eager to help--tasty food--great variety ( Lunch & Breakfast) Best Donuts ANYWHERE--IF you go once you'll be back!! If I could put 5 PLUS for service I would!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff--friendly--eager to help--tasty food--great variety ( Lunch & Breakfast) Best Donuts ANYWHERE--IF you go once you'll be back!! If I could put 5 PLUS for service I would!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent! Food was delicious and portions were generous. The menu was very creative with names of different food options. Made us laugh
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly atmosphere, the staff is eager to help, and the food is delicious and reasonably priced. A real value!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this breakfast/lunch. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you Donna.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was extremely nice and the food was plentiful and delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_366887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Donut Villa Diner

1 Highland Ave
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: (781) 322-3028
Cuisine: Cafeteria
Do you like this restaurant?

Donut Villa Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's