Close
Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good but pretty slow service even though they were not busy. Great salsa.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan options, they were able to accommodate my vegan requests and the food was amazing! The staff is always the best. Great new menu and the food is even better than before. :)
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan options, they were able to accommodate my vegan requests and the food was amazing! The staff is always the best. Great new menu and the food is even better than before. :)
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and staff are amazing. The food is authentic and delicious. They are expanding their location and updating their menu to be even better. Their different salsas are great. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and staff are amazing. The food is authentic and delicious. They are expanding their location and updating their menu to be even better. Their different salsas are great. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners and staff are amazing. The food is authentic and delicious. They are expanding their location and updating their menu to be even better. Their different salsas are great. I highly recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a small family owned restaurant with authentic recipes. All the family members are wonderful!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guac was runny, thin needed spices.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered tostadas.... dinky dry a trace of retried beans, and the meat was too tough to eat. Nothing like what I would expect a decent tostada to be...
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and guacamole!
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_207284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food

705 Main St.
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 655-4218
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Don Pepes Fresh Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's