Close
Doe Donuts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Very clean and neat! Love the donation box!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doe Donuts is a walk-in/walk-out shop, the donuts are on display and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doe Donuts is a walk-in/walk-out shop, the donuts are on display and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doe Donuts is a walk-in/walk-out shop, the donuts are on display and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and presentation of donuts was nice. There were so many options and they were all vegan. Bought these for a work party and everyone loved them!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most delicious donuts I've had in Portland. Holy cow, the yuzu lemon cream filled donut!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty and interesting flavors. I take my vegan daughter there when When I visit Portland they are at least as good if not better than nonvegan donuts.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved the donuts and could not believe they were vegan! Customer service was very helpful as well
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The donuts were good, but for me they were SO sugary that it was off putting. I enjoyed the ones with less frosting. I LOVE that they have vegan donuts, but the price is prohibitive to go there more than a few times per year.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The donuts were good, but for me they were SO sugary that it was off putting. I enjoyed the ones with less frosting. I LOVE that they have vegan donuts, but the price is prohibitive to go there more than a few times per year.
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_355125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Doe Donuts

4110 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 333-4404
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Doe Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's