Close
Conin Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and service! All around great place to dine.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as were the drinks and appetizer. I made a bad choice with the main dish and cannot accurately rate it (it had lots of onions and I forgot to ask for none). My wife's main dish was good however, the chicken was a little overdone. Overall it was great, quality food.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as were the drinks and appetizer. I made a bad choice with the main dish and cannot accurately rate it (it had lots of onions and I forgot to ask for none). My wife's main dish was good however, the chicken was a little overdone. Overall it was great, quality food.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants around, service, food, drinks outstanding!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best restaurants around, service, food, drinks outstanding!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chili rinello was New recipe I did not like it, that is only item on menu I eat.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tacos were smothered in sauce. It made them soggy. The margarita was just ok. A little on the sweet side. They were also overpriced.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed. Chili reineo
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Atmosphere was very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we had was good. They do not have much selection. We were put off at first by the warm salsa with the chips. The flavor was good though. Next time I will ask for chilled salsa
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_357520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Conin Mexican Cuisine

9111 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (971) 808-5627
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Conin Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's