Close
Antoni's Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant. I had Mediterranean Chicken and my husband had the Pork Tenderloin. I thought his meal had much more flavor - it was delicious! But my leftover chicken was very good the next day for lunch. I liked it cold.The only not-so-great thing was the hostess took my Restaurant.com certificate and said she'd give it to our server. After my husband paid the bill, I was like "wait, that sounds really high..." I went back to see if they'd taken the certificate amount off, and it turned out the hostess had forgotten who she got it from, so no, it hadn't been deducted. My husband would have just let it go, but I paid for those things and dangit, I want to use them!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for our 13th wedding anniversary and felt like we were being welcomed by family! Denny even came and chatted with us a bit. Wonderful food as always - we won’t eat Greek cuisine anywhere else!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for our 13th wedding anniversary and felt like we were being welcomed by family! Denny even came and chatted with us a bit. Wonderful food as always - we won’t eat Greek cuisine anywhere else!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu. Something for everyone. Good fresh and prepared well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great young waiters. Breakfast food terrifice. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great young waiters. Breakfast food terrifice. Nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From walking in the door the owner Nokia’s greeted us he seemed happy to see us again. It’s like being welcomed by your relative. The food is wonderful full of flavor and quality.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is exceptional. Food is authentic Greek. Prices are reasonable. Quality with great portions. I experienced no issues with special request. Excellent selection. Breakfast all day, creative offerings Greek Omlet, Gyros omlet. Most restaurants sour dough toast is bland Antion’s attention to detail and quality I was pleasently surprised the sour dough was excellent. My spelling is bad so I will say the Domas and Greek spinach pie were exceptional.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server forgot to put in our order but didn't realize it until we had sat at our table for at least 30 min. He did apologize and offered us free dessert, which was nice. However, after reviewing the check I see they put on a tip before giving it to me to approve. I then mistakenly added another tip. Seems weird that a party of 2 would have a tip added on by the restaurant. Usually that's the case when there is a large party
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food did not come out at the same time-about 7 minutes from first entree to last
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_267349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Antoni's Diner

10765 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 601-8522
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antoni's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's