Close
Al Hawr is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from the minute we walked in we were welcomed with open arms. everyone was very friendly and it was definitely a family atmosphere. our server was happy to help us choose items and answered any questions we had. the food was excellent, and the portions more than adequate. well make this a regular stop
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, great food and service. On this visit my wife and I split a meal and appetizer which were plenty.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Probably would have paid full price without the coupon
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Very nice place, excellent customer service and delicious food. I want come back soon!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were very welcoming. I ordered a mint lemonade that was delicious and refreshing. The meat dishes were very good. The salads were simple. I would have liked more vegetarian choices. The food was too straightforward to give a 5 to but everything was good and I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, ample portions, excellent service, family run
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in Portland's South Waterfront, not exactly a main destination; we live across the street and believe people would find the hassle of parking well worth the effort. This family run place almost always delivers a good evening with good food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive food, ample portions, attentive service, good ambience. The location works against this family restaurant;Portland's South Water Front isn't a go-to place; there's very little walk-in diners, parking is a challenge. They deserve a little extra effort to keep them going; the experience is worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_382146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Al Hawr

3500 SW River Pkwy
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (971) 254-9785
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al Hawr Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's